Photo Friday: #1

They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so I thought, as a light-hearted new series, I would post a photo each week to gauge opinion, get ideas from some of the other lovely bloggers out there and to also show off some of the great things that I have seen in that week.

The first comes from the Mr’s Nan, who offered us this set of tables. I am still thinking about whether we should take them or not, as we are becoming a bit short on space. However, I think they would look great with a lick of paint in a lovely range of pastel colours, inspired by a country cottage. What do you think? To take or not to take – that is the question.

Should we take this set of tables? I think they would be great for an upcycling project

Should we take this set of tables? I think they would be great for an upcycling project

Like this post? Tell me what you think...

